Star Wars: Galactic Combat Map (1.19.4, 1.18.2) is a PvP map created by CodeJar and SirStickyNote. Go get your friends, you are going to have combat among the stars! This is a Star Wars-themed PvP map that features the First Person Shooter multiplayer experience. There are 4 main arenas for your different combats, incuding  Hoth, Tatooine, Endor and The Deathstar. The map also gives you 12 options of characters and three game modes for variety. While the map is best enjoyed with friends, two game modes are playable single-player. Enjoy!



  • 12 characters:

– Luke Skywalker
– Leia Skywalker
– Chewbacca
– Lando Calrissian
– Han Solo
– Nien Nunb
– Darth Vader
– Boba Fett
– Bossk
– Dengar
– IG-88
– Greedo

Every character has 1 unique weapon and two abilities.

  • 4 maps:

– Hoth
– Tatooine
– Endor
– The Deathstar

  • 3 game modes:

– Deathmatch: Fight Light vs Darkside, and kill rogue droids to gain points! (1 or more players)
– Free for All: Anything goes! Make any matchup using any available heroes, and see who gets the most kills! (2 or more players)
– Assault: (Beta) A PvE experience where you have to prevent the AT-AT walker from reaching the base! (1 or more players)

How to install:

Star Wars: Galactic Combat Map (1.19.4, 1.18.2) Download Links

For Minecraft 1.19.4, 1.19.3

Download from Server 1Download from Server 2

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 2 Average: 5]